STAFF

Driven by the zeal to make Tampa and Hillsborough County the most desirable destination for fast-growing companies and talented people, the EDC team shows up every day ready to help move our community forward.

Team

Executive

  • Craig J. Richard, CEcD, FM

    Craig J. Richard, CEcD, FM

    President and CEO

    crichard@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2620

  • Tiffany Miller

    Tiffany Miller

    Executive Administrator & Board Liaison
    tmiller@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2622

  • Finance and Administration

  • Kacie Blucher

    Kacie Blucher

    Chief Financial Officer

    kblucher@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2624

  • Alison Gelbaugh

    Alison Gelbaugh

    Director of Investor Relations 

    agelbaugh@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2656

  • Economic Development

  • Mitchel Allen

    Mitchel Allen

    Senior Vice President,
    Economic Development

    mallen@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2630

  • Brett Simons

    Brett Simons

    International Business Manager

    BSimons@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2668

  • Francesca Gonzalez-Roel

    Francesca Gonzalez-Roel

    Economic Development Manager 

    FGonzalezroel@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2642

  • Kevin Campos

    Kevin Campos

    Economic Development Manager

    KCampos@tampabayedc.com

    (813)518-2622

  • Community Development

  • Tony T. Brown

    Tony T. Brown

    Vice President of Community Development  

    tbrown@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2632

  • Jennifer Burrington

    Jennifer Burrington

    Director, Healthcare & Life Science Industry  

    jburrington@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 389-1474

  • Marketing

  • Michelle Bauer, CEcD

    Michelle Bauer, CEcD

    Chief Operating Officer

    MBauer@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2644

  • Laura Fontanills

    Laura Fontanills

    Marketing and
    Communications Director

    lfontanills@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2648

  • Robin DiSalvo

    Robin DiSalvo

    Market Research Analyst

    rdisalvo@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2652

  • Christopher Turner

    Christopher Turner

    Digital Marketing Manager

    CTurner@tampabayedc.com

    (813) 518-2650

  • EDC Services

    Whether you’re relocating your company or expanding your business, our experts can provide the tools and resources you need to thrive.

    Latest Tampa Business News

    Check out the latest news about Tampa’s talented workforce, growing businesses and recently relocated companies.

    What does the Tampa Market Offer?

    Find out all you need to know about Tampa’s growing industries, exceptional talent pool and latest cost of living data.

    Contact Us

    Contact Us
    First
    Last